4Front: Malice in Wonderland (CD)


4Front: Malice in Wonderland (CD) $9.99

4Front’s third album, from 2012, featuring 10 instrumental progressive songs in the style of Rush, Kansas, Dream Theater, etc. Zak Rizvi: guitars & keyboards, Joe Bergamini: drums, Frank LaPlaca: bass, with guests David Rosenthal (keyboards), Carmine Giglio (keyboards), and David Richards (sax), and art design by Hugh Syme.

Additional information

Product Type

CD, Download