Schedule

JOE’S CALENDAR: CONCERTS, SHOWS, CLINICS and OTHER APPEARANCES

2021

All Doo Wop Project dates, details and tickets, please visit https://www.thedoowopproject.com/tour/

Sun May 23, 7PM The Doo-Wop Project, Queesboro Performing Arts Center, New York NY

Fri June 18, 7:30 PM The Doo-Wop Project with the Omaha Symphony, Holland Center Outdoors, Omaha NE

Sat June 19, 7:30 PM The Doo-Wop Project with the Omaha Symphony, Holland Center Outdoors, Omaha NE

Sun June 27, 2PM & 5PM The Doo-Wop Project, Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield CT

Sat Aug 7, 4PM & 7PM The Doo-Wop Project, Bell Works Rooftop Deck (Axelrod Perf. Arts Center), Holmdel NJ

Sat Aug 8, 4PM & 7PM The Doo-Wop Project, Bell Works Rooftop Deck (Axelrod Perf. Arts Center), Holmdel NJ

Sat Aug 14 Mike Santoro/The Stranger, Tilles Center, Long Island NY Tickets here.

Mon Aug 23 Mike Santoro/The Stranger, private event, Sun Valley ID

Fri Aug 27, 7:30PM The Doo-Wop Project, Bristol Twp. Amphitheater, Bristol PA

Fri Sep 10, 7:30PM The Doo-Wop Project, Hazelton Area High School, Hazelton PA

Fri Sep 11, 7:30 PM The Doo-Wop Project, Ocean City Music Pier, Ocean City NJ

Sat Sep 25, 7PM The Doo-Wop Project, Sacred Heart University Community Theater, Fairfield CT

Sat Oct 2, 7PM The Doo-Wop Project, Vinegar Hill Music Theater, Arundel ME

Sun Oct 10, The Doo-Wop Project, The Pullo Center, York PA

Fri Oct 15, 7PM The Billy Joel Experience. Spyglass Winery, Sunbury PA

Thurs Oct 21, The Doo-Wop Project, Gallo Center for the Arts, Modesto CA

Sact Oct 23, The Doo-Wop Project, Uptown Theater, Napa CA

Sun Oct 24, The Doo-Wop Project, Vista Center for the Arts, Surprise AZ

Fri Nov 5-Mon Nov 8 The Doo-Wop Project, South Point Casino & Spa, Las Vegas NV

Thur Nov 11-Sat Nov 13 Clinic (time/day TBA) at PASIC 2021, Indianapolis IN

Sat Dec 11, The Doo-Wop Project, Kean Stage, Union NJ

Tue Dec 21, The Doo-Wop Project,  The Magnolia, El Cajon CA

Wed Dec 22, The Doo-Wop Project, Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles CA

Tue Dec 28, The Doo-Wop Project,  Lone Tree Arts Center, Lone Tree CO

Wed Dec 29, Villar Performing Arts Center, Beaver Creek CO