Schedule

JOE’S CALENDAR: CONCERTS, SHOWS, CLINICS and OTHER APPEARANCES

2018

Sun Jan 7, 3PM School of Rock: The Musical (Broadway), Winter Garden Theater

Thurs Jan 11, The Doo-Wop Project, Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater FL

Fri Jan 12, The Doo-Wop Project, Pelican Bay, Naples FL

Sun Jan 21, The Doo-Wop Project, Sunrise Theater, Fort Pierce FL

Sat Feb 10, The Doo-Wop Project, Highlands Church/Arizona Music Fest, Scottsdale AZ

Sat March 3, The Doo-Wop Project, Staller Center for the Arts, Stony Brook NY

Thurs March 8, The Doo-Wop Project, Flagler Auditorium, Palm Coast FL

Fri March 9, The Doo-Wop Project, First Presbyterian Church, Bonita Springs FL

Sat March 10, The Doo-Wop Project, Coral Springs Center, Coral Springs FL

Mon March 12, Kravis Center, West Palm Beach FL

Fri April 6, Vancouver Symphony, Vancouver BC, Canada

Sat April 7, Vancouver Symphony, Vancouver BC, Canada

Sat April 14, H. Ric Luhrs Center, Shippensburg PA