Schedule

JOE’S CALENDAR: CONCERTS, SHOWS, CLINICS and OTHER APPEARANCES

2018

Sun Jan 7, 3PM School of Rock: The Musical (Broadway), Winter Garden Theater

Thurs Jan 11, The Doo-Wop Project, Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater FL

Fri Jan 12, The Doo-Wop Project, Pelican Bay, Naples FL

Fri Jan 19, 8PM School of Rock: The Musical (Broadway), Winter Garden Theater

Sun Jan 21, The Doo-Wop Project, Sunrise Theater, Fort Pierce FL

Sat Feb 10, The Doo-Wop Project, Highlands Church/Arizona Music Fest, Scottsdale AZ

Thurs March 1, SABIAN Education Network Event, University of Maryland, College Park MD

Sat March 3, The Doo-Wop Project, Staller Center for the Arts, Stony Brook NY

Thurs March 8, The Doo-Wop Project, Flagler Auditorium, Palm Coast FL

Fri March 9, The Doo-Wop Project, First Presbyterian Church, Bonita Springs FL

Sat March 10, The Doo-Wop Project, Coral Springs Center, Coral Springs FL

Mon March 12, Kravis Center, West Palm Beach FL

Sat March 17, Michael Cavanaugh, private event, Boca Raton FL

Sun March 25, 2PM School of Rock: The Musical (Broadway), Winter Garden Theater

Fri March 30, 8PM School of Rock: The Musical (Broadway), Winter Garden Theater

Fri April 6 – Sat April 7, Doo-Wop Project with the Vancouver Symphony, Vancouver BC, Canada

Thurs May 17 – Sun May 20, Doo-Wop Project with the Detroit Symphony, Detroit MI

Thurs May 31, SABIAN Education Network Event, The Collective, New York NY

Thurs July 19, Previews begin at Gettin’ the Band Back Together: www.gettinthebandbacktogether.com, Belasco Theater, New York NY

Mon Aug 13, Opening night, Gettin’ the Band Back Together: www.gettinthebandbacktogether.com, Belasco Theater, New York NY

Sat Sep 29, 3:30PM, Sabian Education Network Panel Event at the UK Drum Show, Manchester, England. More info here.

Sun Sep 30, 12:30PM, Sabian Education Network Panel Event at the UK Drum Show, Manchester, England. More info here.

Fri Oct 5, The Doo-Wop Project, Forbes Center for the Performing Arts, Harrisonburg VA

Sat Oct 13, The Doo-Wop Project,  Akron Civic Theater, Akron OH

Sun Oct 14, The Doo-Wop Project, New Bremen High School, New Bremen OH

Sat Oct 27, The Doo-Wop Project, Glen Rose Auditorium, Glen Rose TX

Sun Oct 28, The Doo-Wop Project, Grand 1894 Opera House, Galveston TX

Fri Nov 2, The Doo-Wop Project, Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts, Cerritos CA

Thurs Nov 15-Sat Nov 17, PASIC, Indianapolis IN

Thurs Nov 29, The Doo-Wop Project, Wilson Hall at Monmouth University, West Long Branch NJ

Sat Dec 1, The Doo-Wop Project, Moonlight Amphitheater, Vista CA

Sun Dec 2, The Doo-Wop Project, Lone Tree Arts Center, Lone Tree, CO

Fri Dec 7, The Doo-Wop Project, McAninch Arts Center, Glen Ellyn, IL

Sat Dec 8, The Doo-Wop Project, LuCille Tack Center for the Arts, Spencer WI

Fri Dec 14, The Doo-Wop Project, Paramount Center for the Arts, St. Cloud MN

Sat Dec 15, The Doo-Wop Project, Sheldon Theater, Red Wing MN

Tue Dec 18, The Doo-Wop Project, The Flint Center, Cupertino CA

Wed Dec 19, The Doo-Wop Project, Gallo Center for the Arts, Modesto CA

Thur Dec 20,The Doo-Wop Project, Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center, Livermore CA

Fri Dec 21, The Doo-Wop Project, Popejoy Hall, Albuquerque NM

Mon Dec 31, The Doo-Wop Project with the Seattle Symphony, Benaroya Hall, Seattle WI

Visit https://www.thedoowopproject.com/ for future Doo-Wop Project tour dates.